Contact Us | Get ready for the Jenkins CPA advantage.


In Person:  204 Village Center St, Nixa, MO
By Mail:  P.O. Box 1263, Nixa  MO  65714
By Phone:  (417) 725-3924
By Fax:  (417) 724-8675
By Email:
info@JenkinsCPA.com

 

Heather Jenkins – Heather@JenkinsCPA.com

Vance Jenkins – Vance@JenkinsCPA.com

Kevin Wise – Kevin@JenkinsCPA.com

Mason Jenkins – Mason@JenkinsCPA.com

Zac Buxton – Zac@JenkinsCPA.com

Cheryl Schwind – Cheryl@JenkinsCPA.com

 

Contact Us

    [recaptcha]

    Follow us on Facebook!

    fb2

    Federal Tax Refund Status

    wheres-my-refund


    Mileage Reimbursement Rate

    2020: $0.575 / mile

    2019: $0.58 / mile

    2018: $0.545 / mile

    2017: $0.535 / mile

    2016: $0.575 / mile

    2015: $0.575 / mile

    2014: $0.56 / mile

    2013: $0.565 / mile

    2012: $0.555 / mile